Free shipping for EU countries with a minimum purchase of €300
Virtual Biodynamic Wine Tasting from Assisi, Italy
  • Red Wines from Umbria

Virtual Biodynamic Wine Tasting from Assisi, Italy

€290,00
    Description

    Virtual Wine Tasting - Biodynamic wines- Saturday, 6th November 2021 at 4pm Pacific Time (5pm MT | 6pm CT | 7pm ET)

      We have created this virtual tasting to share with you a great selection of natural biodynamic wines from Assisi, central part of Italy.


      During the tasting we will taste one white wine and three red wines.


      We will talk about the history of Assisi with a tour guide and we will explain the connection of the wine labels with the history of the old city of Assisi.

      During the tasting we will let you taste the wines with us, discussing the history of Italian wine, discovering the flavors of biodynamic wines and why are they so important?
      Each wine has its perfect pairing that we will discover together with you.

      To register you can buy your package here or by writing to us directly on the chat.

      Wines that we will taste:

      #1 Rosa d' Assisi white wine (Malvasia and Grechetto grape)

      #2 Pellegrino sangiovese 100%

      #3 la Pace sangiovese 100% Riserva

      #4 Gammay

      Together with your wine you will receive a professional bottle opener, a tasting kit with the tasting notes for each wine and the recommended recipes for wine pairings.

      Once you have chosen the tasting package we will ship your wine for tasting. You will receive a link in your email to connect on zoom.

      See you!



        Reviews

        Customer care

        Call us on +39 3755 104865
        Everyday 9:00/18:00

        Selected products

        We guarantee the highest quality of our products and their traceability

        BACK TO TOP

        Welcome

        Confirm your age to continue.




        English