Spedizione gratuita con un minimo di 100€ di spesa
Virtual Wine Christmas Tasting -  Saturday, November 13, 2021 at 4pm Pacific Time (5pm MT | 6pm CT | 7pm ET)
Esaurito
  • Vini Rossi Umbri

Virtual Wine Christmas Tasting - Saturday, November 13, 2021 at 4pm Pacific Time (5pm MT | 6pm CT | 7pm ET)

€550,00
    Descrizione

    Virtual Wine Christmas Tasting - Top italian wine selection-  Saturday November 13, 2021 at 4pm Pacific Time (5pm MT | 6pm CT | 7pm ET)

    We have created this virtual tasting to let you taste the best Italian wines and to be able to choose the best wines for your Christmas holidays. During the Christmas period, good wine is a must-have on all decorated tables. For this reason, Wine Assisi Tesori dell' Umbria  has created a Christmas wine chart, with a list of wines that are perfect to enjoy with family or after a meal.


    During the tasting we will taste sixt great italian wines.


    We will discover together Barolo, Chianti Classico, Amarone della Valpolicella, Brunello di Montalcino, Champagne Spumante Brut and Montepulciano d' Abruzzo. 

    During the tasting we will let you taste the wines with us, discussing the history of Italian wine, discovering the unique flavors of important italian wines and why are they so important?
    Each wine has its perfect pairing that we will discover together with you.

    To register you can buy your package here or by writing to us directly on the chat.

    Wines that we will taste: 

    #1 Barolo 2010 Terre Molin

    #2 Chianti Classico Riserva 2013

    #3 Amarone della Valpolicella ''Il Lussurioso''

    #4 Brunello di Montalcino 2009

    #5 Champagne Spumante Brut

    #6 Montepulciano d'Abruzzo Riserva 2015

    Together with your wine you will receive a professional bottle opener, a tasting kit with the tasting notes for each wine and the recommended recipes for christmast wine pairings.

    Once you have chosen the tasting package we will ship your wine for tasting and than you will receive a link in your email to connect on zoom.

    See you!










     

    Recensioni

    Servizio clienti

    Chiamaci al numero +39 075 813524
    Tutti i giorni 9:00/18:00

    Prodotti selezionati

    Garantiamo la massima qualità dei nostri prodotti

    TORNA SU

    Benvenuto

    Conferma la tua età per continuare.




    Italian